Johnson For Win Number 1!

Following the euphoric walk off courtesy of Big Papi again last night I am feeling extremely confident that the sox can follow up with win number two tonight.

Despite JJ’s two previous performances I believe I will step up tonight, I believe this as I was lucky/unlucky enough to not witness either of his previous starts and am basing what I see on his Triple A stats not his recent big league stats!

Also pitching against his own team, surely this will provide extra motivation and he can deliver.

On the trade front as good as it would have been I am not overly upset of no changes, I would not have wanted to lose any of the current every day players, I believe Coco will come good, and I am a big fan of Willy Mo, have been championing him since he joined even if I do miss Bronson!

My prediction for tonight is another close game sox by two runs with Johnson lasting long enough to pick up the W!

(I hope I am correct!)

Leave a Reply

